A Watched Pot Never Boils!

I’ll admit I’m starting to get a bit anxious as I check into some of my favorite blogs and see all these women reaching their hair goals (congrats ladies!). I think more so because I’ve reached MBL and WL in the past so I know it’s possible. To achieve this goal I am trying to keep my hands out of my hair as much as possible, so… I’m thinking of investing in a wig!

Wig

Going off some of the reviews the hair is very thin which is good because I don’t want thick hair. The layers are similar to my own and it’s about an 1 1/2″ longer than my current length. I’m feeling the color too even though it doesn’t completely match my hennaed colored hair.

I’ve done it before in the past only this time I plan to wear a small section of my hair in front of the lace for a more natural appearance. I got my inspiration from Ms. Kibibi see her Winter Protective Style Regimen here.

Leave a Reply

